Home > Uncategorized > LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF…….

LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF…….

n1429830046_96870_5116640For those interested and would like to know a little about me before they start reading…..

        MY name is Charles Dickey and of course I mainly go by “Charlie.” I love my plain and simple life. It does not take much to make me happy, but I have recieved a lot and am very lucky. I enjoy spending time with the love of my life and fiance, Michelle Marie McGuire. I have a very supportive and loving family who is very important to me! ” I don’t care how poor a man is, if he has family, he is rich.” ( Dan Wilcox)

         I was born, raised, still live, and probably always live in the small town of Mingo Junction, Ohio < a place where there are more bars than stop lights. I am attending Franciscan University of Steubenville (OHIO) for a degree in journalism. I love Pittsburgh Sports and I am in love with the sport of Hockey. 

          I hope you find my topics and writing entertaining. Feel free to provide me with a lot of feedback. It would be greatly appreciated.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. barb davis
    October 6, 2009 at 8:34 am

    charlie, you are an amazing writer! Can’t wait to read more. The fantasy football essay was beautiful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

